2009
 

2009


阿尔巴尼亚54
2009

Conference on The Agricultural Course: How to Live with the Source of Inspiration?
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 3 Feb 2009 - Sat, 7 Feb 2009
阿富汗 Goetheanum, Section for Agriculture
Location Dornach, Switzerland

10th Scientific Conference on Organic Agriculture
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 11 Feb 2009 - Fri, 13 Feb 2009
阿富汗 Research Institute for Organic Agriculture (FiBL)
Location Zürich, Switzerland

Quality Management and Marketing for Agricultural Commodities
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 16 Feb 2009 - Fri, 6 Mar 2009
阿富汗 German Institute for Tropical and Subtropical Agriculture (DITSL) and Department of Organic Food Quality and Food Culture, Faculty of Organic Agricultural Sciences, University of Kassel
Location Witzenhausen, Germany

International Conference on Sustainable Production, Trade, Comsumption and Lifestyle
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 17 Feb 2009 - Wed, 18 Feb 2009
阿富汗 Nurnberg Messe, in collaboration with FAO, among other partners
Location Nurnberg, Germany

BioFach 2009 - World Organic Fair Trade
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 19 Feb 2009 - Sun, 22 Feb 2009
阿富汗 Nurnberg Messe, in collaboration with International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM) and NaturEnergy
Location Nurnberg, Germany

20th Annual Organic Farming Conference
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 - Sat, 28 Feb 2009
阿富汗 The Midwest Organic and Sustainable Education Service (MOSES)
Location La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA

Certification for Agricultural Commodities and Accreditation for Certifying Bodies
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 16 Mar 2009 - Fri, 3 Apr 2009
阿富汗 German Institute for Tropical and Subtropical Agriculture (DITSL) and Department of Organic Food Quality and Food Culture, Faculty of Organic Agricultural Sciences, University of Kassel
Location Witzenhausen, Germany

Primero Encuentro Hispano-Luso sobre Conservación y Producción Ecológica
美属萨摩亚 Sat, 21 Mar 2009 - Sun, 22 Mar 2009
阿富汗 Comité Andaluz de Agricultura Ecológica (CAAE)
Location Almonte (Huelva) , Spain

All Things Organic™ Conference and Trade Show
美属萨摩亚 Sat, 4 Apr 2009 - Tue, 7 Apr 2009
阿富汗 Organic Trade Association
Location Chicago, USA

Natural and Organic Products Europe 2009
美属萨摩亚 Sun, 5 Apr 2009 - Mon, 6 Apr 2009
阿富汗 Diversified Business Communications UK
Location London, UK

Workshop on Building Organic and Fairtrade Value Chains
美属萨摩亚 Sun, 19 Apr 2009 - Sat, 25 Apr 2009
阿富汗 Helvetas Organic and Fairtrade Competence Centre
Location Near Cotonou, Benin

3rd International Congress on Food and Nutrition
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 22 Apr 2009 - Sat, 25 Apr 2009
阿富汗 Tubitak Marmara Research Center
Location Antalya, Turkey

BioFach India 2009
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 29 Apr 2009 - Fri, 1 May 2009
阿富汗 International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM) in collaboration with International Competence Centre for Organic Agriculture (ICCOA)
Location Mumbai, India

Scientific Workshop for FQH Members on Concept Mapping on Terms Relevant for Organic Food Quality and Health
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 5 May 2009 - Wed, 6 May 2009
阿富汗 International Research Association for Organic Food Quality and Health (FQH)
Location Frick, Switzerland

1st Nordic Organic Conference
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 18 May 2009 - Wed, 20 May 2009
阿富汗 Centre for Sustainable Agriculture (CUL)
Location Gothenburg, Sweden

First African Organic Conference 2009
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 19 May 2009 - Fri, 22 May 2009
阿富汗 National Organic Agricultural Movement of Uganda (NOGAMU), in cooperation with International Society of Organic Agriculture Research (ISOFAR)
Location Kampala, Uganda

4th Organic Marketing Forum
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 25 May 2009 - Tue, 26 May 2009
阿富汗 EkoConnect, its partners Ekoland Poland, the Organic Retailers Association (ORA) and the Polish Agricultural Advisory Service (CDR)
Location Warsaw, Poland

BioFach China 2009
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 27 May 2009 - Fri, 29 May 2009
阿富汗 International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Shanghai, China

All Things Organic 2009
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 17 Jun 2009 - Thu, 18 Jun 2009
阿富汗 Organic Trade Association
Location Chicago, USA

The 1st International Short Course on Vineyard Agroecology
美属萨摩亚 Sun, 21 Jun 2009 - Fri, 26 Jun 2009
阿富汗 Laboratory of Agroecology, University of California, Berkeley
Location University of California, Berkeley, USA

ISEAL Annual General Meeting 2009
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 22 Jun 2009 - Wed, 24 Jun 2009
阿富汗 ISEAL
Location Egham, UK

Sustainable Agricultural Supply Chain Summit Conference
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 23 Jun 2009 - Wed, 24 Jun 2009
阿富汗 American Business Conferences
Location Chicago, Illinois, USA

Bioacademy 2009: Organic Farming – A Response to Economic and Environmental Challenges
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 24 Jun 2009 - Fri, 26 Jun 2009
阿富汗 Association of Czech Organic Farmers
Location Lednice, Czech Rep

Sustainable Foods Summit
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 25 Jun 2009 - Fri, 26 Jun 2009
阿富汗 Organic Monitor
Location Amsterdam, Netherlands

Organic Agriculture Development
美属萨摩亚 Fri, 31 Jul 2009 - Tue, 25 Aug 2009
阿富汗 Grolink
Location Höje, Sweden

1st IFOAM International Conference on Organic Animal and Plant Breeding
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 25 Aug 2009 - Fri, 28 Aug 2009
阿富汗 International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA

International Scientific Conference Fostering Healthy Food Systems through Organic Agriculture – Focus on Nordic-Baltic Region
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 25 Aug 2009 - Thu, 27 Aug 2009
阿富汗 International Society of Organic Agriculture Research (ISOFAR)
Location Tartu, Estonia

Regional (South Asia) Conference on Outstanding Organic Agriculture Techniques
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 10 Sep 2009 - Fri, 11 Sep 2009
阿富汗 Organic Farming Association of India, National Centre of Organic Farming, Third World Network, Malayia
Location Bangaluru, Karnataka, India

Bio.Fare&Comunicare
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 10 Sep 2009 - Sun, 13 Sep 2009
阿富汗 FederBio
Location Bologna, Italy

Organic production in the Mediterranean Basin
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 16 Sep 2009 - Sat, 19 Sep 2009
阿富汗 Sociedad Española de Agricultura Ecológica (SEAE)
Location Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Workshop on the Identification and Prioritization of Common Research Interests in Organic Farming and Food Systems (Brazil/Europe/International)
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 16 Sep 2009 - Fri, 18 Sep 2009
阿富汗 Embrapa; International Society of Organic Agriculture Research (ISOFAR); International Centre for Research in Organic Food Systems (ICROFS)
Location Miguel Pereira, Brazil
阿富汗 jose@cnpab.embrapa.br

World Congress on Organic Cotton
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 21 Sep 2009 - Fri, 25 Sep 2009
阿富汗 Helvetas Organic & Fairtrade Competence Centre
Location Interlaken, Switzerland

Seminar with Tom Wagner
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 22 Sep 2009 - Wed, 23 Sep 2009
阿富汗 Association Kokopelli
Location Montlouis, close to Tours, France

BioFach America – Organic Products Expo 2009
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 24 Sep 2009 - Sat, 26 Sep 2009
阿富汗 International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Boston, USA

BIO Córdoba 2009 - XIV organic food trade show
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 24 Sep 2009 - Sat, 26 Sep 2009
阿富汗 Comité Andaluz de Agricultura Ecológica (CAAE) and others
Location Córdoba, Spain

International Conference on Organic Agriculture and Climate Change
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 28 Sep 2009 - Tue, 29 Sep 2009
阿富汗 Avalon
Location Sofia, Bulgaria
阿富汗 vania_bg_2000@yahoo.com

International Conference on Organic Agriculture, Biodiversity and Business
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 30 Sep 2009 - Thu, 1 Oct 2009
阿富汗 Avalon
Location Sofia, Bulgaria
阿富汗 vania_bg_2000@yahoo.com

BioFach Japan 2009
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 7 Oct 2009 - Fri, 9 Oct 2009
阿富汗 International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Tokyo, Japan

1st IFOAM Trade Forum
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 12 Oct 2009 - Tue, 13 Oct 2009
阿富汗 International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM) Organic Trade Forum (OTF)
Location Cologne, Germany
阿富汗 IFOAMTradeForum@ConradThimm.com

Second International Exchange of Agroecology
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 14 Oct 2009 - Sun, 18 Oct 2009
阿富汗 Centro de Gestion y Desarrollo Sostenible Surcolombiano
Location Pitalito, Colombia

Students' International Conference on Sustainability in Agriculture, Food Processing and Consumption – Global Thinking – Local Responsibility
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 15 Oct 2009 - Sat, 17 Oct 2009
阿富汗 Fulda University; Kassel University
Location Witzenhausen, Germany
阿富汗 Global_Thinking_Local_Responsibility@gmx.de

BioFach América Latina 2009
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 28 Oct 2009 - Fri, 30 Oct 2009
阿富汗 Nürnberg Global Fairs and Planeta Orgânico / 2A2
Location São Paulo, Brazil

Agriculture for Development in a Changing Climate
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 5 Nov 2009 - Thu, 5 Nov 2009
阿富汗 the Swedish Society for Nature Conservation; FAO Norden; the Organization for Global Food Security (FGL)
Location Stockholm, Sweden

The Sustainable Cosmetics Summit
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 16 Nov 2009 - Tue, 17 Nov 2009
阿富汗 Organic Monitor
Location Frankfurt, Germany

BioFach India together with India Organic 2009
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 18 Nov 2009 - Fri, 20 Nov 2009
阿富汗 Nürnberg Messe; India Organic Trade Fair; International Competence Centre for Organic Agriculture (ICCOA)
Location Mumbai, India

Organic Congress 2009
美属萨摩亚 Wed, 18 Nov 2009 - Thu, 19 Nov 2009
阿富汗 Danish Agricultural Advisory Service, National Centre, Organic Farming in cooperation with Organic Denmark
Location Odense, Denmark

India International Food & Agri Expo 2009
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 19 Nov 2009 - Sat, 21 Nov 2009
阿富汗 Foundation for Organic Agriculture and Rural Development; TiE Kerala; Directorate of Arecanut and Spices Development, Calicut
Location Kochi, India

India Organic Trade Fair 2009
美属萨摩亚 Fri, 27 Nov 2009 - Mon, 30 Nov 2009
阿富汗 International Competence Centre for Organic Agriculture (ICCOA)
Location New Delhi, India

Workshop on Organic Food Authentication: Challenge or Utopia
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 30 Nov 2009 - Tue, 1 Dec 2009
阿富汗 European Commission, Joint Research Centre - Institute for Reference Materials and Measurements (EC, JRC-IRMM)
Location Geel, Belgium
阿富汗 jrc-irmm-organic@ec.europa.eu

Meeting of the Pacific Organic and Ethical Trade Community (POETCom)
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 30 Nov 2009 - Fri, 4 Dec 2009
阿富汗 Secretariat of Pacific Conmmunities (SPC)
Location Nadi, Fiji Islands
阿富汗 AlekiS@spc.inttitle

2nd European Organic Congress on Organic Food and Farming in Times of Climate Change, Biodiversity Loss and Global Food Crisis – Global Challenges – Organic Approaches
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 1 Dec 2009 - Tue, 1 Dec 2009
阿富汗 International Foundation for Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM) EU Group
Location Brussels, Belgium

Middle East Natural & Organic Products Expo (MENOPE) 2009
美属萨摩亚 Mon, 7 Dec 2009 - Wed, 9 Dec 2009
阿富汗 Conex; Global Links
Location Dubai, Untd Arab Em

Ad hoc Expert Meeting on Facilitating Access of Small Organic Farmers in Developing Countries to Supermarket Shelves
美属萨摩亚 Thu, 10 Dec 2009 - Fri, 11 Dec 2009
阿富汗 United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD); The Global Partnership for Good Agricultural Practice (GLOBALGAP); International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Geneva, Switzerland
阿富汗 Ulrich.hoffmann@unctad.org

The Future of Family Farming - ILEIA Jubilee Conference
美属萨摩亚 Tue, 15 Dec 2009 - Tue, 15 Dec 2009
阿富汗 Centre for Information on Low External Input and Sustainable Agriculture (ILEIA)
Location The Hague, Netherlands