2011
 

عربي


ألبانيا44
2011

2011 Organic Producer Conference
الأمريكية Mon, 17 Jan 2011 - Tue, 18 Jan 2011
أفغا Organic Research Centre
Location Glos
أفغا Nic Lampkin

BioFach and Vivaness
الأمريكية Wed, 16 Feb 2011 - Sat, 19 Feb 2011
أفغا BioFach
Location Nuremberg, Germany
أفغا Annette Diedrich

2011 New Mexico Organic Farming Conference
الأمريكية Fri, 18 Feb 2011 - Sat, 19 Feb 2011
أفغا Farm to Table, New Mexico Department of Agriculture, NMSU Cooperative Extension Service, New Mexico Organic Commodity Commission
Location Albuquerque, USA
أفغا Le Adams

The 22nd Annual MOSES Organic Farming Conference
الأمريكية Thu, 24 Feb 2011 - Sat, 26 Feb 2011
أفغا MOSES
Location La Crosse, USA
أفغا info@mosesorganic.org

USDA 2011 Organic Farming Systems Conference
الأمريكية Wed, 16 Mar 2011 - Fri, 18 Mar 2011
أفغا USDA
Location Washington, USA
أفغا Catherine Greene

International Symposium on Organic Matter Management and Compost Use in Horticulture
الأمريكية Mon, 4 Apr 2011 - Thu, 7 Apr 2011
أفغا International Society for Horticultural Science
Location Adelaide, Australia
أفغا Johannes Biala

E-course on Agriculture and the Green Economy: Successful Organic Production and Export
الأمريكية Mon, 4 Apr 2011 - Fri, 29 Apr 2011
أفغا UNEP/UNITAR
Location web-based

Realizing the ETP Ambitions Through Cooperation with EUREKA in the Area of Agro-food and Bio-based Economy
الأمريكية Wed, 27 Apr 2011 - Wed, 27 Apr 2011
أفغا EUREKA Secretariat
Location Brussels, Belgium

Ecological Organic Agriculture (EOA) Action Plan for Africa
الأمريكية Sun, 1 May 2011 - Tue, 3 May 2011
أفغا African Union Commission and PELUM
Location Thika, Kenya

Sustainable food consumption and production in a resource-constrained world
الأمريكية Wed, 4 May 2011 - Thu, 5 May 2011
أفغا DG for Research & Innovation, Hungarian Presidency
Location Budapest, Hungary

The Future of Food
الأمريكية Wed, 4 May 2011 - Wed, 4 May 2011
أفغا The Washington Post
Location Washington, D.C., USA

BtoBIO EXPO
الأمريكية Sun, 8 May 2011 - Wed, 11 May 2011
أفغا BUONITALIA Spa, MIPAAF and SINAB
Location Milano, Italy

The Role and Potential of Organic Farming in Delivering Functional Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services
الأمريكية Tue, 17 May 2011 - Tue, 17 May 2011
أفغا Organic Research Centre and BES Agricultural Ecology specialist group
Location Berkshire, UK
أفغا bruce.p@organicresearchcentre.com

First International Conference on Organic Food Quality and Health Research
الأمريكية Wed, 18 May 2011 - Fri, 20 May 2011
أفغا Organic Food Quality and Health
Location Prague, Czech Rep

Dialogue Forum Low Carbon Food Chain “Insights from Emerging Climate Measurement and Certification Schemes in Europe”
الأمريكية Wed, 18 May 2011 - Wed, 18 May 2011
أفغا PCF World Forum
Location Berlin, Germany

International Conference on Climate Change, Agri-food, Fisheries and Ecosystems
الأمريكية Thu, 19 May 2011 - Sat, 21 May 2011
Location Agadir, Morocco

The 2011 Summer School for Quality-Certified Training of Advisors/Trainers on Organic Agriculture
الأمريكية Sun, 22 May 2011 - Sat, 28 May 2011
أفغا Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Chania, Greece
Location Chania, Greece
أفغا Dr. Giorgos Koubouris

6th International Meeting on Processing and Marketing Organic Products and Raw Materials
الأمريكية Thu, 26 May 2011 - Fri, 27 May 2011
أفغا EkoConnect
Location Warsaw, Poland

Organic Farming as Opportunity for European Agriculture
الأمريكية Tue, 31 May 2011 - Wed, 1 Jun 2011
أفغا IFOAM EU Group, EU Hungarian Presidency, Hungarian Ministry for Rural Development, Biokontroll Hungária and Magyar Biokultúra Szövetség
Location Gödöllö, Hungary

International Conference on Second Green Revolution in Bihar through Organic Agriculture
الأمريكية Fri, 17 Jun 2011 - Sat, 18 Jun 2011
أفغا Department of Agriculture, Government of Bihar and ICAR-Research Complex for Eastern Region, Patna, India
أفغا ms101@rediffmail.com

Sustainable Food Chains for a European Strategy and Action Plan Towards a Sustainable Knowledge-based Bio-economy by 2020
الأمريكية Wed, 22 Jun 2011 - Wed, 22 Jun 2011
أفغا IFOAM EU, EFFAT, EUROCOOP, SLU and TP Organics
Location Brussels, Belgium
أفغا info@tporganics.eu

Sustainable Foods Summit
الأمريكية Thu, 23 Jun 2011 - Fri, 24 Jun 2011
أفغا Organic Monitor
Location Amsterdam, Netherlands
أفغا info@sustainablefoodssummit.com

Eco-Intensification: Does Organic Agriculture Contribute to the Sustainable Use of Genetic Resources for Better Adaptation to Climate Change and for Food Security?
الأمريكية Tue, 19 Jul 2011 - Tue, 19 Jul 2011
أفغا Swiss Federal Office for Agriculture, FIBL, ICROFS, IFOAM, Bioversity International
Location Rome, Italy

37th NOFA Summer Conference
الأمريكية Fri, 12 Aug 2011 - Sun, 14 Aug 2011
Location Amherst , USA

2nd West African Summit on Organic Agriculture
الأمريكية Mon, 29 Aug 2011 - Wed, 31 Aug 2011
Location Thies, Senegal

Tech&Bio
الأمريكية Wed, 7 Sep 2011 - Thu, 8 Sep 2011
أفغا French Chambers of Agriculture

2nd National Technical Workshop on Organic Agriculture
الأمريكية Mon, 12 Sep 2011 - Fri, 16 Sep 2011
أفغا Nigerian Organic Agriculture Network, National Horticultural Research Institute of Nigeria
Location Ibadan, Nigeria

IFOAM AgroBioMediterraneo Conference on “Organic Agriculture and Agro-Eco tourism in the Mediterranean”
الأمريكية Fri, 16 Sep 2011 - Sun, 18 Sep 2011
Location Zakynthos, Greece
أفغا Victor Gonzálvez Pérez

2011 Sustainable Textiles Conference
الأمريكية Sun, 18 Sep 2011 - Tue, 20 Sep 2011
أفغا TextileExchange
Location Barcelona, Spain

2nd Bio Balkan Expo 2011
الأمريكية Wed, 21 Sep 2011 - Sat, 24 Sep 2011
أفغا A&L EXPO Ltd
Location Belgrade, Serbia
أفغا office@alexpo.co.rs

BioFach America 2011
الأمريكية Thu, 22 Sep 2011 - Sat, 24 Sep 2011
أفغا New Hope Natural Media, NürnbergMesse GmbH
Location Baltimore, USA

All Things Organic Conference Track
الأمريكية Thu, 22 Sep 2011 - Sat, 24 Sep 2011
أفغا OTA
Location Baltimore, USA

The 17th IFOAM Organic World Congress 2011
الأمريكية Mon, 26 Sep 2011 - Wed, 5 Oct 2011
أفغا IFOAM
Location Gyeonggi Paldang, Korea Rep

IFOAM General Assembly
الأمريكية Mon, 3 Oct 2011 - Wed, 5 Oct 2011
أفغا IFOAM
Location Namyangju City, Korea Rep

BioFach Japan 2011
الأمريكية Tue, 1 Nov 2011 - Thu, 3 Nov 2011
أفغا NürnbergMesse GmbH
Location Tokyo, Japan

BioFach America Latina 2011
الأمريكية Thu, 3 Nov 2011 - Sat, 5 Nov 2011
أفغا Planeta Orgânico, NürnbergMesse GmbH
Location Sao Paulo, Brazil

BioFach India 2011
الأمريكية Thu, 10 Nov 2011 - Sat, 12 Nov 2011
أفغا NürnbergMesse GmbH
Location Bangalore, India

3rd Scientific Conference "New findings in organic farming research and their possible use for Central and Eastern Europe"
الأمريكية Mon, 14 Nov 2011 - Tue, 15 Nov 2011
Location Prague, Czech Rep
أفغا conference@felicius.cz

International Conference on Ecological Organic Agriculture
الأمريكية Tue, 15 Nov 2011 - Wed, 16 Nov 2011
أفغا International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM)
Location Nairobi, Kenya
أفغا Hervé Bouagnimbeck

2011 Organic China (Chengdu) International Organic Industry Summit
الأمريكية Thu, 17 Nov 2011 - Sat, 19 Nov 2011
أفغا Organic Trade Union of China (OTUC)
Location Chengdu, China
أفغا summit@otuc.cn

Sustainable Cosmetics Summit: Food & Cosmetics Convergence
الأمريكية Mon, 28 Nov 2011 - Wed, 30 Nov 2011
أفغا Organic Monitor
Location Paris, France
أفغا info@sustainablecosmeticssummit.com

AgriPro Asia Expo and Agri-Conference Asia 2011
الأمريكية Wed, 30 Nov 2011 - Fri, 2 Dec 2011
أفغا Vertical Expo Services Co Ltd
Location Hong Kong, China, H.Kong

Middle East Natural & Organic Products Expo (MENOPE) 2011
الأمريكية Mon, 5 Dec 2011 - Wed, 7 Dec 2011
أفغا Global Links Dubai with support of IFOAM Germany, IVU United Kingdom, Dubai Municipality
Location Dubai, Untd Arab Em
أفغا info@naturalproductme.com

Carbon Credits for Sustainable Land Use Systems (CaLas)
الأمريكية Thu, 15 Dec 2011 - Thu, 15 Dec 2011
أفغا Research Institute of Organic Agriculture (FiBL)
Location Frick
أفغا Andreas Gattinger