2012
 

2012


Records found: 39
2012

Sustainable Foods Summit: Sustainable Ingredients & Packaging. New Horizons for Eco-Labels and Sustainability
Date Tue, 17 Jan 2012 - Wed, 18 Jan 2012
Organizers: Organic Monitor
Location San Franscisco, CA, USA
Contacts: info@sustainablefoodssummit.com

Biovak2012 Organic Trade Fair
Date Wed, 18 Jan 2012 - Thu, 19 Jan 2012
Organizers: Biovak and Vakgroep biologiche Landbouw LTO/BioHuis
Location Zwolle, Netherlands
Contacts: info@biovak.nl

Organic Plant Breeding Webinars
Date Thu, 19 Jan 2012 - Sat, 21 Jan 2012
Organizers: eOrganic
Location webinar

Sixth Organic Seed Growers Conference
Date Thu, 19 Jan 2012 - Sat, 21 Jan 2012
Organizers: Organic Seed Alliance
Location Port Townsend, Washington, USA
Contacts: cathleen@seedalliance.org

International Seminar on Agroecology, Climate Change and Cooperation
Date Thu, 26 Jan 2012 - Thu, 26 Jan 2012
Organizers: SEAE
Location Madrid, Spain
Contacts: Victor Gonzalvez

Textile Exchange Webinar - Integrity in Value Chain Investment
Date Tue, 31 Jan 2012 - Tue, 31 Jan 2012
Organizers: Textile Exchange
Location webinar

International GOMA Conference: Let the Good Products Flow!
Date Mon, 13 Feb 2012 - Tue, 14 Feb 2012
Organizers: FAO, International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM) and United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Location Nuremberg, Germany
Contacts: d.bowen@ifoam.org

BioFach 2012
Date Wed, 15 Feb 2012 - Sat, 18 Feb 2012
Organizers: NürnbergMesse GmbH
Location Nuremberg, Germany
Contacts: http://www.biofach.de/en/contact/

Canadian Organic Science Conference
Date Tue, 21 Feb 2012 - Thu, 23 Feb 2012
Organizers: Organic Federation of Canada, Organic Agriculture Centre of Canada, University of Manitoba
Location Winnipeg, Canada

The Moses Organic Farming Conference (OFC)
Date Thu, 23 Feb 2012 - Sat, 25 Feb 2012
Organizers: Midwest Organic and Sustainable Education Service (MOSES)
Location La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA
Contacts: info@mosesorganic.org

Breeding for Nutrition Webinar
Date Fri, 23 Mar 2012 - Fri, 23 Mar 2012
Organizers: OSA and eOrganic
Location webinar

Ekoloji Izmir - Organic Product Fair 2012
Date Thu, 12 Apr 2012 - Sun, 15 Apr 2012
Location Izmir, Turkey

4th International Conference on the Organic Sector Development in Central/Eastern European and Central Asian Countries
Date Fri, 13 Apr 2012 - Sat, 14 Apr 2012
Organizers: Organic Services GmbH, the Organic Federation of Ukraine and the local partner ETO
Location Izmir, Turkey

6th European Organic Congress - 'Smart change - towards a sustainable CAP'
Date Tue, 17 Apr 2012 - Wed, 18 Apr 2012
Organizers: IFOAM
Location Copenhagen, Denmark

7th International Fair of Healthy Nutrition and Healthy Lifestyle BIOSTYL
Date Fri, 20 Apr 2012 - Sun, 22 Apr 2012
Organizers: IFOAM, FELICIUS MEDIA
Location Prague, Czech Rep
Contacts: fairs@feliciusmedia.cz

2nd African Organic Conference
Date Wed, 2 May 2012 - Fri, 4 May 2012
Organizers: OPPAZ, Ministry of Agriculture and Livestock of Zambia, UNCTAD and Grow Organic Africa
Location Lusaka, Zambia

Organic Marketing Forum 2012
Date Mon, 7 May 2012 - Wed, 9 May 2012
Organizers: EkoConnect
Location Warsaw, Poland

1st International Workshop “Organic farming: a sustainable model for transition in the Mediterranean”
Date Thu, 10 May 2012 - Fri, 11 May 2012
Organizers: Italian Research Group on Organic Framing (GRAB-IT)
Location Ancona, Italy

Natural Products and Organic Farming Conference and Exhibit for MENA region
Date Wed, 16 May 2012 - Sat, 19 May 2012
Organizers: Jadwal Expo Company
Location Amman, Jordan
Contacts: j.rifai@pine-land.co

The 2nd International Organic Fruit Research Symposium - Organic Fruit 2012: From Research to Practice
Date Mon, 18 Jun 2012 - Thu, 21 Jun 2012
Organizers: International Society of Horticultural Science and Washington State University
Location Leavenworth, USA
Contacts: granats@wsu.edu

International Organic Food Exposition
Date Wed, 4 Jul 2012 - Fri, 6 Jul 2012
Organizers: Beijing Minghua International Exhibition Co., Ltd. and China Green Economy Development Institute
Location Beijing, China

11th European Permaculture Convergence
Date Wed, 1 Aug 2012 - Sun, 5 Aug 2012
Organizers: EuPC-team
Location Kassel, Germany
Contacts: info@eupc2012.de

ORGÂNICA 2012
Date Sat, 4 Aug 2012 - Thu, 9 Aug 2012
Organizers: APRAS
Location Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil

The 10th Natural Products Expo Asia 2012
Date Thu, 23 Aug 2012 - Sat, 25 Aug 2012
Organizers: New Hope Natural Media
Location Hong Kong, China
Contacts: expoasia@penton.com

International Conference on Organic Rice Farming and Production Systems
Date Mon, 27 Aug 2012 - Thu, 30 Aug 2012
Organizers: Inra
Location Montpellier, France

First International Conference on Organic Rice and Production System
Date Mon, 27 Aug 2012 - Thu, 30 Aug 2012
Organizers: Inra
Location Montpellier, France

The 2nd IFOAM Animal Husbandry Conference
Date Wed, 12 Sep 2012 - Fri, 14 Sep 2012
Organizers: International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM), Johann Heinrich von Thünen-Institut (VTI) and International Society of Organic Agriculture Research (ISOFAR)
Location Hamburg, Germany
Contacts: events@ifoam.org

BioFach America 2012
Date Thu, 20 Sep 2012 - Sat, 22 Sep 2012
Organizers: IFOAM, NurnbergMesse GmbH, Penton Media, Inc.
Location Baltimore, USA

Organic days in Cyprus
Date Mon, 24 Sep 2012 - Wed, 26 Sep 2012
Organizers: IFOAM EU Group
Location Larnaca, Cyprus
Contacts: events@ifoam-eu.org

3rd Bio Balkan EXPO 2012
Date Wed, 26 Sep 2012 - Sat, 29 Sep 2012
Organizers: A&L EXPO Ltd
Location Belgrade, Serbia

2012 Sustainable Textiles Conference
Date Thu, 4 Oct 2012 - Fri, 5 Oct 2012
Organizers: Textile Exchange, Messe Frankfurt and Ecotextile News
Location Hong Kong, China, H.Kong

Developing European Intercluster Alliance for Organic Agriculture Project - Closing Conference
Date Thu, 18 Oct 2012 - Thu, 18 Oct 2012
Organizers: Aegean Exporters’ Associations
Location Izmir, Turkey

Scientific Seminar "Organic Food – Open, Critical and Collaborative Approaches"
Date Thu, 1 Nov 2012 - Fri, 2 Nov 2012
Organizers: University of Helsinki, MTT Agrifood Research Finland, and Aalto University
Location Mikkeli, Finland

Scientific Seminar on Organic Food - Open, Critical and Collaborative Approaches
Date Thu, 1 Nov 2012 - Fri, 2 Nov 2012
Organizers: University of Helsinki, Ruralia Institute, MTT Agrifood Research Finland, and Aalto University, School of Economics, Business Center
Location Mikkeli, Finland

International Biodynamic Viticulture Conference "New Ways for the Regeneration of the Vine"
Date Fri, 16 Nov 2012 - Sun, 18 Nov 2012
Organizers: Section for Agriculture and Demeter-International e.V. in cooperation with the Mouvement d'Agriculture Bio-Dynamique and Demeter-France
Location Colmar, France

BioFach Japan 2012
Date Wed, 21 Nov 2012 - Fri, 23 Nov 2012
Organizers: NürnbergMesse
Location Tokyo , Japan

SusCon 2012: Green Economy - from intention to action
Date Tue, 27 Nov 2012 - Wed, 28 Nov 2012
Organizers: COLABORA, Forum Nachhaltig Witschaften, Organic Services
Location Bonn, Germany

BioFach India 2012
Date Thu, 29 Nov 2012 - Sat, 1 Dec 2012
Organizers: NürnbergMesse
Location Bangalore, India

Workshop: Services to the Environment and Organic Agriculture Cam (Bio)2
Date Mon, 10 Dec 2012 - Wed, 12 Dec 2012
Organizers: Educational Corporation for Costar Rican Development, CEDECO
Contacts: ligia@cedeco.or.cr