2013
 

2013


Résultat: 14
2013

Vth International CSA (Community Supported Agriculture) Conference
Date Sun, 20 Jan 2013 - Wed, 23 Jan 2013
Organisateur(s) URGENCI
Location Asilomar, USA

Sustainable Foods Summit
Date Tue, 22 Jan 2013 - Wed, 23 Jan 2013
Organisateur(s) Organic Monitor
Location San Francisco, USA

Organicology
Date Thu, 7 Feb 2013 - Sat, 9 Feb 2013
Organisateur(s) Organic Seed Alliance, Food Trade Sustainability Leadership Association, Organically Grown Company
Location Portland, USA
Contacts organic@tilth.org

Biofach 2013
Date Wed, 13 Feb 2013 - Sat, 16 Feb 2013
Organisateur(s) NürnbergMesse
Location Nuremberg, Germany

24th Annual MOSES Organic Farming Conference
Date Thu, 21 Feb 2013 - Sat, 23 Feb 2013
Organisateur(s) MOSES
Location La Crosse, USA

Workshop on textile and apparel sustainability
Date Tue, 19 Mar 2013 - Wed, 20 Mar 2013
Organisateur(s) Textile Exchange
Location New York, USA

14th China International Organic Food Expo
Date Sun, 7 Apr 2013 - Tue, 9 Apr 2013
Organisateur(s) IFOAM, National Organic Industry Alliance and the Chinese Organic & Natural Foods Association
Location Beijing, China

Ecology Izmir 2013
Date Thu, 16 May 2013 - Sun, 19 May 2013
Organisateur(s) Ecology Izmir
Contacts demet.karasu@izmirfair.com.tr

Second International Conference on Organic Food Quality and Health Research
Date Wed, 5 Jun 2013 - Fri, 7 Jun 2013
Organisateur(s) Food Quality and Health Association (NL), Warsaw University of Life Sciences and ISOFAR
Location Warsaw, Poland

8th Organic Marketing Forum - European East-West Organic Trade Exhibition and Networking Conference
Date Mon, 17 Jun 2013 - Wed, 19 Jun 2013
Organisateur(s) EkoConnect
Location Warsaw, Poland

The East African Organic Conference
Date Mon, 1 Jul 2013 - Thu, 4 Jul 2013
Organisateur(s) TOAM and IFOAM OSEA project
Location Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania

The 15th China International Organic Food Expo
Date Sun, 20 Oct 2013 - Tue, 22 Oct 2013
Organisateur(s) Beijing Shibowei International Expo Co., Ltd
Location Shanghai, China

2013 Textile Sustainability Conference
Date Mon, 11 Nov 2013 - Wed, 13 Nov 2013
Organisateur(s) Textile Exchange
Location Istanbul, Turkey

Symposium International Sur L’Agriculture Biologique Méditerranéenne Et Les Signes Distinctifs de Qualité liée à l’Origine
Date Mon, 2 Dec 2013 - Wed, 4 Dec 2013
Organisateur(s) IAV HASSAN II, AMABIO, AGROTECH, IAMB, FiBL, FAO
Location Agadir, Morocco