Eventos
 

2014


Resultados: 9
2014

ORC 2014 Organic Producers' Conference
Fecha Wed, 22 Jan 2014 - Thu, 23 Jan 2014
Organizadores The Organic Research Centre
Location Birmingham, UK

7th Organic Seed Growers Conference
Fecha Thu, 30 Jan 2014 - Sat, 1 Feb 2014
Organizadores Organic Seed Alliance
Location Corvallis, USA

7th Organic Seed Growers Conference
Fecha Thu, 30 Jan 2014 - Sat, 1 Feb 2014
Organizadores Organic Seed Alliance, Oregon State University, Washington State University, and eOrganic
Location Corvallis, Oregon, USA

Organic 3.0 @BIOFACH Conference
Fecha Tue, 11 Feb 2014 - Tue, 11 Feb 2014
Organizadores IFOAM
Location Nurember, Germany

Paris International Agricultural Show
Fecha Sat, 22 Feb 2014 - Sun, 2 Mar 2014
Organizadores Frenhc Mn=inistry of agriculture and CENECA
Location Paris

International Seminar on organic farming
Fecha Thu, 27 Feb 2014 - Thu, 27 Feb 2014
Organizadores Agence Bio
Location Paris, France

International Conference on Organic & Ecological Agriculture in Mountain Ecosystems
Fecha Wed, 5 Mar 2014 - Sat, 8 Mar 2014
Organizadores IFOAM
Location Thimphu, Bhutan

EkoSeedForum - International conference on plant breeding, seed production and crop biodiversity
Fecha Thu, 20 Mar 2014 - Sat, 22 Mar 2014
Organizadores EKOCONNECT
Location Poznan, Poland

2nd International Exhibition EcoCityExpo 2014
Fecha Fri, 18 Apr 2014 - Sun, 20 Apr 2014
Organizadores EcoCityExpo 2014