События
 

2014


Records found: 13
2015

Organicology
Date Thu, 5 Feb 2015 - Sat, 7 Feb 2015
Organizers: Oregon Tilth, Organically Grown Company, Organic Seed Alliance and the Sustainable Food Trade Association
Location Portland, USA

BIOFACH Congress 2015: Into organic
Date Wed, 11 Feb 2015 - Sat, 14 Feb 2015
Organizers: NürnbergMesse
Location Nurember, Germany

Organic Agriculture Research Symposium
Date Wed, 25 Feb 2015 - Thu, 26 Feb 2015
Organizers: Midwest Organic and Sustainable Education Service (MOSES)
Location La Crosse, USA

The 3rd African Organic Conference
Date Mon, 5 Oct 2015 - Fri, 9 Oct 2015
Organizers: African Organic Network (AfrONet)
Location Abuja, Nigeria

2014

ORC 2014 Organic Producers' Conference
Date Wed, 22 Jan 2014 - Thu, 23 Jan 2014
Organizers: The Organic Research Centre
Location Birmingham, UK

7th Organic Seed Growers Conference
Date Thu, 30 Jan 2014 - Sat, 1 Feb 2014
Organizers: Organic Seed Alliance, Oregon State University, Washington State University, and eOrganic
Location Corvallis, Oregon, USA

Organic 3.0 @BIOFACH Conference
Date Tue, 11 Feb 2014 - Tue, 11 Feb 2014
Organizers: IFOAM
Location Nurember, Germany

Paris International Agricultural Show
Date Sat, 22 Feb 2014 - Sun, 2 Mar 2014
Organizers: Frenhc Mn=inistry of agriculture and CENECA
Location Paris

International Seminar on organic farming
Date Thu, 27 Feb 2014 - Thu, 27 Feb 2014
Organizers: Agence Bio
Location Paris, France

International Conference on Organic & Ecological Agriculture in Mountain Ecosystems
Date Wed, 5 Mar 2014 - Sat, 8 Mar 2014
Organizers: IFOAM
Location Thimphu, Bhutan

EkoSeedForum - International conference on plant breeding, seed production and crop biodiversity
Date Thu, 20 Mar 2014 - Sat, 22 Mar 2014
Organizers: EKOCONNECT
Location Poznan, Poland

2nd International Exhibition EcoCityExpo 2014
Date Fri, 18 Apr 2014 - Sun, 20 Apr 2014
Organizers: EcoCityExpo 2014

Organic Marketing Forum 2014
Date Sun, 1 Jun 2014 - Mon, 2 Jun 2014
Organizers: EKOCONNECT
Location Warsaw