October 2009



منظمة الأغذية والزراعة للأمم المتحدة



Food and Agriculture Organization of the United

Organisation des Nations Unies pour l'alimentation et l'agriculture

Продовольственная и сельскохозяйственная организация Объединенных Наций

Organización de las Naciones Unidas para la Agricultura y la Alimentación

COMMITTEE ON WORLD FOOD SECURITY

Thirty-fifth Session

Rome, 14, 15 and 17 October 200

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON WORLD FOOD SECURITY (as of 17 October 2009)

Afghanistan Canada El Salvador

Algeria Cape Verde Eritrea
Angola Chile Estonia
Argentina China Ethiopia

Armenia Colombia Equatorial Guinea

Australia Congo European Community
Austria Costa Rica (Member Organization)

Azerbaijan Côte d'Ivoire Finland

Bangladesh Croatia France

Belarus Cuba Gabon
Belgium Cyprus Gambia

Benin Czech Republic Germany

Bolivia Democratic People's Ghana

Brazil Republic of Korea Greece

Bulgaria Denmark Guatemala

Burkina Faso Dominican Republic Guinea
Cameroon Ecuador Haiti

Egypt Honduras

This document is printed in limited numbers to minimize the environmental impact of FAO's processes and contribute to climate neutrality. Delegates and observers are kindly requested to bring their copies to meetings and to avoid asking for additional copies.

Most FAO meeting documents are available on the Internet at www.fao.org

2 CFS:2009/Inf.3 Rev. 1

Hungary Poland
Iceland Portugal
India Qatar

Indonesia Republic of Korea
Iran (Islamic Republic of) Republic of Moldova

Iraq Romania

Ireland Russian Federation
Italy Saint Vincent and the

Japan Grenadines

Jordan San Marino

Kenya Saudi Arabia

Kuwait Senegal

Latvia Serbia

Lebanon Slovakia

Lesotho South Africa

Libyan Arab Jamahiriya

Lithuania

Luxembourg

Madagascar

Malaysia

Mali

Mauritius

Spain

Sri Lanka

Sudan

Sweden

Switzerland

Thailand

Togo

Morocco Tunisia
Mozambique Turkey
Namibia Uganda
Netherlands Ukraine

New Zealand

Nicaragua

Niger

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom

United Republic of

Tanzania

Nigeria United States of America

Norway Uruguay
Pakistan Venezuela
Panama Yemen
Paraguay Zambia
Peru Zimbabwe

Philippines