Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page


Much appreciation is expressed to the Board of Specialists of the Irrigation Water Management Training Manuals for their valuable comments and suggestions. The Board consists of Messrs. J.F. Alfaro, J. Berengena, J. Dula-Navarrete, H.M. Horning, L. Horst, M.E. Jensen, M. Kay, J.L. Millo, S. Pazvakavambwa and I. Sewrajsing.

Previous Page Top of Page Next Page