October 2018 CFS 2018/45/Inf.4





COMMITTEE ON WORLD FOOD SECURITY

Forty-fifth Session "Making a difference in Food Security and Nutrition"

Rome, Italy, 15-19 October 2018

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON WORLD FOOD SECURITY (as at October 2018)

Afghanistan Chile France

Algeria China Gabon

Angola Colombia Germany

Argentina Congo Ghana

Australia Costa Rica Greece

Austria Côte d'Ivoire Guatemala

Azerbaijan Cuba Guinea

Bahamas Cyprus Guyana

Bangladesh Czechia Haiti

Belarus Democratic People's Republic Hungary

of Korea Iceland

Belgium Icelan
Denmark

Benin India
Dominican Republic

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Indonesia

Ecuador

Bosnia and Herzegovina Iran (Islamic Republic of)

This document can be accessed using the Quick Response Code on this page; an FAO initiative to minimize its environmental impact and promote greener communications. Other documents can be consulted at www.fao.org



2 CFS 2018/45/Inf.4

Brazil Egypt Iraq

Bulgaria El Salvador Ireland

Burkina Faso Equatorial Guinea Israel

Burundi Eritrea Italy

Cabo Verde Estonia Japan

Cambodia Ethiopia Jordan

Cameroon European Union (Member Kenya

Organization)

Canada Kuwait

Finland

Kyrgyzstan Republic of Korea Yemen

Lebanon Romania Zambia

Lesotho Russian Federation Zimbabwe

Liberia Samoa

Libya San Marino

Lithuania Saudi Arabia

Luxembourg Senegal

Madagascar Sierra Leone

Malaysia Singapore
Mali Slovakia
Mauritania Slovenia

Mexico Solomon Islands

Monaco South Africa

Morocco South Sudan

CFS 2018/45/Inf.4 3

Mozambique Spain

Namibia Sri Lanka

Netherlands Sudan

New Zealand Sweden

Nicaragua Switzerland

Niger Tajikistan

Nigeria Thailand

Norway The former Yugoslav Republic

of Macedonia

Oman

Turkey

Pakistan

Uganda

Panama

United Arab Emirates

Paraguay

United Kingdom

Peru

United Republic of Tanzania

Philippines

United States of America

Poland

Uruguay

Portugal

Venezuela (Bolivarian

Republic of)