

COMMITTEE ON WORLD FOOD SECURITY

Thirty-sixth Session

Rome, 11-14 and 16 October 2010

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE ON WORLD FOOD SECURITY (as of 8 October 2010)

Afghanistan Cameroon Denmark Algeria Canada Djibouti

Angola Cape Verde Dominican Republic

Argentina Central African Republic Ecuador
Armenia Chile Egypt

Australia China El Salvador

Austria Colombia Equatorial Guinea

Azerbaijan Congo Eritrea
Bangladesh Costa Rica Estonia
Belarus Côte d'Ivoire Ethiopia

Belgium Croatia European Union (Member

Benin Cuba Organization)

Bolivia (Plurinational State Cyprus Finland of) Czech Republic France
Brazil Democratic People's Gabon
Bulgaria Republic of Korea Gambia
Burkina Faso Democratic Republic of the Germany

Congo

This document is printed in limited numbers to minimize the environmental impact of FAO's processes and contribute to climate neutrality. Delegates and observers are kindly requested to bring their copies to meetings and to avoid asking for additional copies. Most CFS meeting documents are available on the Internet at www.fao.org/cfs. Delegates will be given an electronic copy of all documents on registration.

2 CFS:2010/Inf.2/Rev.1

Ghana Mexico Slovakia
Greece Morocco Slovenia
Guatemala Mozambique South Africa

Guinea Namibia Spain Haiti Netherlands Sri Lanka Honduras New Zealand Sudan Sweden Hungary Nicaragua Iceland Switzerland Niger India Thailand Nigeria

Indonesia Norway The former Yugoslav
Iran (Islamic Republic of) Oman Republic of Macedonia

Iraq Pakistan Tunisia
Ireland Panama Turkey
Italy Paraguay Uganda
Japan Peru

Jordan Philippines United Arab Emirates
Kenya Poland United Kingdom
Kuwait Portugal United Republic of
Tanzania

Lebanon Qatar

Lesotho Republic of Korea Uruguay

Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Republic of Moldova Venezuela (Bolivarian

United States of America

Lithuania Romania Republic of)

LuxembourgRussian FederationYemenMadagascarSan MarinoZambiaMalaysiaSaudi ArabiaZimbabwe

Mali Senegal Mauritius Serbia