Full name	Country	Institution	Role
Dr. Karma Dema Dorji	Bhutan	National Soil Services Centre, Department of Agriculture, Ministry of Agriculture & Forests	National focal point
Dr. Koy Ra	Cambodia	Department of Agricultural Land Research Management	National focal point
Dr. Suresh Kumar Chaudhari	India	Indian Council of Agricultural Research	National focal point
Dr. Ohkura Toshiaki	Japan	NIAES/NARO	Representative of the National focal point
Dr. Nivong Sipaseuth	Lao PDR	Department of Agricultural Land Management (DALaM), Ministry of Agriculture & Forestry (MAF)	National focal point
Dr. Asari Bin Hassan	Malaysia	Soil Resource Management and Conservation Division Department of Agriculture Malaysia	National focal point
Dr. Durga Prasad Dawadi	Nepal	Soil management Directorate	National focal point
Dr. Roshan Babu Ojha	Nepal	Agricultural Research Council	Assistant of the National focal point and member of the WG for Pillar 4
Dr. Sonia M. Salguero	Philippines	DA-Bureau of Soils and Water Management	National focal point
Dr. Sonn Yeonkyu	Rep. of Korea	Department of Agricultural Environment of Korea	Representative of the National focal point
Dr. Kim Keuntae	Rep. of Korea	Department of Agricultural Environment of Korea	Representative of the National focal point
Dr. Ajantha de Silva	Sri Lanka	Natural Resources Management Center	National focal point
Dr. Pitayakon Limthong	Thailand	Soil and Fertilizer Society of Thailand	National focal point
Dr. Tran Minh Tien	Vietnam	Soils and Fertilizers Research Institute (SFRI)	National focal point
Dr. Amanullah	Pakistan	The University of Agriculture Peshawar	ITPS member
	India	Department of Soil Science, ICAR-Indian Institute of Rice Research	ITPS member
Dr. Sopon Chomchan	Thailand	Land Development Department	ITPS member
Dr. Kazuyuki Yagi	Japan	Institute for Agro-Environmental Sciences, NARO	ITPS member, Chair for Pillar 3
Dr. Dhermesh Verma	India	AgriNet Solutions	Chair for Pillar 1
	India	Banda University of Agriculture & Technology	Chair for Pillar 2
v	Philippines	Bureau of Soils and Water Management	Chair for Pillar 4
Dr. Audthasit Wongmaneeroj	Thailand	Kasetsart University	Chair for Pillar 5
Mr. Suradesh Tiewtrakool	Thailand	Land Development Department	Chair of the Steering Committee
Ms. Benjaporn Chakranon	Thailand	Land Development Department	Deputy Director General
Mr. Rapibhat Chandarasrivong	Thailand	Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperatives (MOAC)	Functional Chair
Ms. Nopmanee Suvannang	Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 5
Dr. Sathaporn Jaiarree	Thailand	Land Development Department	ASP Secretariat
Mr. Somsot Dumnoenngam	Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 2
Mr. Somsak Sukchan	Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 1
Mr. Satira Udomsri	Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 4
Ms. Ruamporn Moonjun	Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 5
Mr. Wattana Pattanathaworn	Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 4
Dr. Sumitra Watana	Thailand	Land Development Department	ASP Secretariat
Dr. Naruekamon Janjirawuttikul	Thailand	Land Development Department	ASP Secretariat
Mr. Pramote Yamclee	Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 2
Mr. Pirach Pongwichian	Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 3
Dr. Nisa Meesang	Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 3
Ms. Tanomkwan Tipvong	Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 2
Dr. Wanraya Suthumchai	Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 3
Ms. Wichita Intharasri	Thailand		Member of the WG for Pillar 3
	Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 3
Ms. Pornpat Nopmalai Mr. Nuntanon Nongharnnitak	Thailand Thailand	Land Development Department Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 3 Member of the WG for Pillar 1
Mr. Nuntapon Nongharnpitak Ms. Sasirin Srisomkiew	Thailand		Member of the WG for Pillar 1 Member of the WG for Pillar 1
	Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 5
Mr. Rattanachart Chuaybudda		Land Development Department	
Dr. Chanida Charanworapan	Thailand Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 5
Ms. Tipanun Upanisakorn	Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 5
Ms. Saowanee Prachansri	Thailand		ASP Secretariat
Ms. Kaesorn Jumpa	Thailand Thailand	Land Development Department	Member of the WG for Pillar 1
Ms. Kreeyaporn Devahastin	Thailand Thailand	Land Development Department	ASP Secretariat
Dr. Ratchanok Sangpenchan	Thailand	Land Development Department	ASP Secretariat
Ms. Kanokthip Wacharalekagool	Thailand	Land Development Department	ASP Secretariat