Where we work

At regional level and through the support to COMIFAC’s Executive Secretary, the project intervenes in all 10 COMIFAC countries namely Cameroon, Central African Republic, Gabon, Democratic Republic of Congo, Chad, Equatorial Guinea, Republic of Congo, Sao Tome & Principe, Burundi and Rwanda.

At national level, the project works with the Governments of the Republic of Equatorial Guinea, Burundi, Rwanda, Sao Tomé & Principe, and Chad.

The following map shows the countries of intervention of key FAO projects on NTFP and food security in Central Africa:

last updated:  Wednesday, January 22, 2014