Join us for the “NICFI High Res 2.0: progress in the tropics”

Location
Virtual event
06 September 2022 - 08 September 2022

@GFOI @Climateforest @KSAT_Kongsberg @planetlabs @Airbus announce new webinar series to explore how countries have been using the NICFI Satellite Data Program to monitor their forests and enable action to combat deforestation and reduce greenhouse gas emissions.

  • English: Tuesday 6 September @ 08:00 CEST // 13:00 Bangkok // 18:00 Suva. Register here to participate.
  • French: Wednesday 7 September @ 15:00 CEST and Central Africa. Register here to participate
  • Spanish: Thursday 8 September @ 18:00 CEST // 12:00 US EDT. Register here to participate