African Honey Bee

Member category Nongovernmental Organizations
Country South Africa
Area Sub-Saharan Africa
Geographic focus of work South Africa and Lesotho
Specific Region(s) KwaZulu Natal, Eastern Cape, Mpmalanga, Berea, Butha-Buthe, Leribe
Head Takalani Ndou
Head title Chairman
Focal Point title Executive Trustee
Focal Point Guy Stubbs
Alternate Focal Point title Trustee
Alternate Focal Point Jane Korevaar
Address 105 Robyn road, Lyttleton Manor, 0157
Telephone 0027824541028
Email [email protected]
Email 2 [email protected]
Electoral Group Sub-Saharan Africa Major Groups
Home > mountain-partnership > Members