Tatra Agency for Development Promotion and Culture

Member category Nongovernmental Organizations
Country Poland
Area Europe
Geographic focus of work Europe
Head Krzysztof Król- Łęgowski
Head title Director of Tatra Agency:
Focal Point Krzysztof Król - Łęgowski
Alternate Focal Point Dominika Gąsienica - Roj
Address Tetmajera 24, 34 – 500 Zakopane, Poland
Telephone 0048182061320
Fax 0048182061320
Email [email protected]
Email 2 [email protected]
Website http://www.tatry.pl
Electoral Group Europe Major Groups
Home > mountain-partnership > Members