Member category Governments
Area Sub-Saharan Africa
Head André Kouassi Ablom Johnson
Focal Point title Director of Forest Resources, Forest Resources Branch, Forest Research and Land Degradation Control, Ministry of the Environment and Forest Resources
Focal Point Balakyem Awesso
Alternate Focal Point title Responsible for Study
Alternate Focal Point Bleza Mangola
Address Direction des Ressources Forestières; 52,QAD,Rue de la KozaH; 01BP 355 Lomé-Togo
Telephone 0022822214604
Email [email protected]
Email 2 [email protected]
Electoral Group Sub-Saharan Africa Governments
Home > mountain-partnership > Members