Membership of the Bureau of the Conference Committee for the Follow-up to the Independent External Evaluation of FAO (CoC-IEE) in 2010-11

Chairperson

Mr Luc Guyau, Independent Chairperson of Council (France)

Vice-Chairpersons

Ambassador Agnes van Ardenne-van der Hoeven (Netherlands)

Ambassador Wilfred Joseph Ngirwa (Tanzania)

Members

Africa	Eritrea
Asia	China
Europe	Spain
Latin America and the Caribbean	Brazil
Near East	Afghanistan
North America	Canada
South-West Pacific	Australia