Previous PageTable Of ContentsNext Page

APPENDIX 1
LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Aboitiz Booth, Josephine. President, Mehitabel Furniture Co.Inc., P.O. Box 331, Cebu City, Philippines - e-mail: Jbooth@Mehitabel.com.ph

Altarelli, Vanda. FAO, Rural Sociologist, Investment Centre Division, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla, 00100 Rome, Italy - e-mail: Vanda.Altarelli@fao.org

Amaral, Weber. IPGRI, Forest Genetic Resources Coordinator, Via delle Sette Chiese, Rome, Italy - e-mail: w.amaral@cgiar.org

Belcher, Brian. CIFOR, Programme Leader, FPP, PO Box 6596, Jakarta, Indonesia - e-mail: b.belcher@cgiar.org

Dransfield, John. Herbarium, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond, Surrey TW9 3AB, United Kingdom - e-mail: J.Dransfield@rbgkew.org.uk

Evans, Tom. Oxford Forestry Institute, South Park Road, Exford OX1 3RB, United Kingdom - e-mail: Tom.evans@plantsciences.oxford.ac.uk

Hunter, Ian. INBAR, Director-General, PO Box 9799, Beijing, People's Republic of China - e-mail: ihunter@inbar.org.cn

Hwan-Ok Ma. Project Manager, Forest Industry, ITTO, Pacifico-Yokohama, 1-1-1 Minato-Mirai, Nishi-ku, Yokohama, Japan - e-mail: itto@or.jp

Killmann, Wulf. FAO, Director, Forest Products Division, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla, 00100 Rome, Italy - e-mail: Wulf.Killmann@fao.org

Kollert, Walter. GTZ, c/o National University, Faculty of Forestry, P.O. Box 5653, Vientiane, Lao People's Democratic Republic - e-mail: profep.wk@laonet.net

Liese, Walter. Chief Technical Adviser, Institute for Wood Biology, University of Hamburg, Leuschnerstr.91, Hamburg, Germany - e-mail: Wliese@aol.com

Lou Yiping, INBAR, Acting Program Manager, Ecological Security, P.O. Box 9799, Beijing, People's Republic of China - e-mail: yplou@inbar.org.cn

Løyche Wilkie, Mette. FAO, Forestry Officer, Forest Management, Forest Products Division, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla, 00100 Rome, Italy - e-mail: Mette.LoycheWilkie@fao.org

Nielsen, Kaare Riis. IFAD, Asia Division, Via del Serafico, Rome, Italy - e-mail: k.nielsen@ifad.org

Razak, Abdul. Director-General, Forest Research Institute Malaysia, Kepong 52109, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - e-mail: razak@frim.gov.my

Renuka, C. Kerala Forest Research Institute, Peechi 680 653, Thrissur District, Kerala, India - e-mail: Renuka@kfri.org

Russo, Laura. FAO, Forestry Officer, Non-Wood Forest Products, Forest Products Division, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla, 00100 Rome, Italy - e-mail: Laura.Russo@fao.org

Salleh, Mohammed. Director-General, TropBio Research Sdn Bhd, 338 Jalan Tuanky Abdul Rahman, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - e-mail: Mnsalleh@pd.jaring.my or tropfor@po.jaring.my

Sastry, Cherla. Professor(adjunct)of Forestry, Associate Institute for Environmental Studies, University of Toronto, 1601, 1 Reidmont Avenue, Scarborough, ONT M1S 4V3, Canada. e-mail: Csastry@home.com  

Siebert, Stephen. Professor, School of Forestry, University of Montana, Missoula, Montana 59812, USA - e-mail: Siebert@forestry.umt.edu

Silitonga, Toga. Senior Researcher, Forest Products Research Institute, Jl. Gunung Batu No. 5, Bogor 16610, Indonesia - e-mail: FAO-IDN@field.fao.org

Skagerfält, Joacim. Desk Officer, Department for Natural Resources and the Environment, SIDA, S-105 25 Stockholm, Sweden - e-mail: joacim.skagerfalt@Sida.se

Sunderland, Terry. African Rattan Research Programme, Programme Manager, c/o Limbe Botanic Garden, BP 437, Limbe, Cameroon - e-mail: Afrirattan@aol.com

Tesoro, Florentino. Director, Forest Products Research and Development Institute, UPBL College. 4031, Laguna, Philippines - e-mail: Ftesoro@laguna.net

Tong, Hong Lay. IPGRI, Specialist, Rattan, Bamboo and FGR, Via delle Sette Chiese, Rome, Italy - e-mail: l.hong@cgiar.org

Vantomme, Paul. FAO, Forestry Officer, Non-Wood Forest Products, Forest Products Division, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla, 00100 Rome, Italy - e-mail: Paul.Vantomme@fao.org

van Valkenburg, Johan. Tropenbos Foundation, Specialist, NTFP, c/o PROSEA Office, P.O. Box 341, 6700 AE Wageningen, Netherlands - e-mail: johan.vanvalkenburg@pros.agro.wau.nl

Vongkaluang, I. Associate Professor, Department of Forest Biology, Kasetsart University, 50 Phahonyothin Road, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900, Thailand - e-mail: Fforisv@nontri.ku.ac.th

Walter, Sven. FAO, Forestry Officer, Non-Wood Forest Products, Forest Products Division, Viale delle Terme di Caracalla, 00100 Rome, Italy - e-mail: Sven.Walter@fao.org

Previous PageTable Of ContentsNext Page