Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page


APPENDIX B: LIST OF PARTICIPANTS


LIST OF EXPERTS

AUSTRALIA
AUSTRALIE

Dr Sean D Pascoe
Reader, Natural Resource Economics
Centre for Economics and Management of Aquatic
Resources (CEMARE)
Department of Economics
University or Portsmouth
Locksway Road
Portsmouth Hants P04 8JF
United Kingdom
sean.pascoe@port.ac.uk

FRANCE
FRANCIA

Dr Pascal Le Floch’h
Maître de conférences
Centre de Droit et d’Economie de la Mer (CEDEM)
Université de Bretagne Occidentale - IUT
2, rue de l’Université
29334 Quimper Cedex
France
pascal.lefloch@univ-brest.fr

KOREA, REPUBLIC OF
CORÉE, REPUBLIQUE DE
COREA, REPÚBLICA DE

Dr San-Go Lee
Prof./PhD, Vice Dean
College of Fisheries Science
Pukyong National University
Pusan, 608-737
Korea
sglee@pknu.ac.kr

SOUTH AFRICA
AFRIQUE DU SUD
SUDÁFRICA

Dr Monde Mayekiso
Chief Director (Research)
Marine & Coastal Management
Department of Environmental Affairs and Tourism
100 Athens Road
Table View, Cape Town 7441
South Africa
c/o Mlouw@mcm.wcape.gov.za

SPAIN
ESPAGNE
ESPAÑA

Dr Ramón Franquesa
Gabinete de Economía del Mar
Universitat de Barcelona
Fac. Economiques
Av. Diagonal, 690
08031 Barcelona
Spain
ramon@gemub.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
ÉTATS-UNIS D’AMÉRIQUE
ESTADOS UNIDOS DE AMÉRICA

Dr James E Kirkley
Professor
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
PO Box 1346
Gloucester Point, Virginia 23062
USA
jkirkley@vims.edu

COASTAL MANAGEMENT CENTER

Dr Seng-Keh Teng
Technical Director
Coastal Management Center (CMC)
E2603-D Tektite Towers
Exchange Road, Ortigas Center
Pasig City 1605
Metro Manila
Philippines
tskeh@compass.com.ph

INTER-AMERICAN CENTRE FOR THE SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT OF ECOSYSTEMS (ICSED)
CENTRO INTERAMERICANO PARA EL DESARROLLO DE ECOSISTEMAS SOSTENIBLES

Dr Max Agüero
Director General
Inter-American Center for Sustainable Ecosystems Development (ICSED)
Casilla 27016
Santiago
Chile
max@icsed.org

INTERNATIONAL CENTRE FOR LIVING AQUATIC RESOURCES MANAGEMENT (ICLARM)
CENTRE INTERNATIONAL DE GESTION DES RESSOURCES AQUATIQUES BIOLOGIQUES

Dr K Kuperan Viswanathan
Research Scientist/Project Leader
International Center for Living Aquatic Resources Management
ICLARM - The World Fish Center
PO Box 500, GPO
10670 Penang
Malaysia
k.viswanathan@cgiar.org

FAO SECRETARIAT

METZNER, Rebecca
Technical Secretary
Fishery Officer, Fishery Policy and Planning Division
Email: Rebecca.Metzner@fao.org
Tel: +39-06-5705-6718
Fax: +39-06-5705-6718

WARD, John M.
Senior Economist
National Marine Fisheries Service
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Washington, DC
USA
Email: John.M.Ward@noaa.gov
Tel: +1 (301) 713-2328
Fax: +1 (301) 713-4137

ANDERSON, Lee G.
Director, Marine Policy Program
Graduate College of Marine Studies
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716
USA
Email: lgafish@udel.edu
Tel: +1 (302) 831 - 2650
Fax: +1 (302) 831 - 6838

LENSELINK, Noeky
Technical Secretary
Fishery Industry Officer, Fisheries Industries Division
Email: Noeky.Lenselink@fao.org
Tel: +39-06-5705-6854
Fax: +39-06-5705-5188


Previous Page Top of Page Next Page