Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page


1. LIST OF PARTICIPANTS


Amaratunga, Tissa
Assistant Executive Secretary
Northwest Atlantic Fisheries Organization (NAFO)
2 Morris Drive
PO Box 638, Dartmouth, N.S.
Canada B2Y 3Y9
Tel: +1 902 468 5590
Fax: +1 902 468 5538
E-mail: info@nafo.ca
(NAFO nominee)

Ardill, David
Secretary
Indian Ocean Tuna Commission (IOTC)
PO Box 1011, Fishing Port
Victoria, Seychelles
Tel: +248 225494
Fax: + 248 224364
E-mail: iotcsecr@iotc.org
(IOTC nominee)

Cross, David
Head of Sector “Fisheries”
Directorate for Agriculture, Environment & Energy Statistics, Eurostat
Bâtiment Jean Monnet
BP 1907
Luxembourg, Grand Duchy
Tel: +352 4301 37249
Fax: +352 4301 37318
E-mail: david.cross@cec.eu.int
(EU/Eurostat nominee)

Evans, David
FAO Consultant
Fishery Information, Data and Statistics Unit (FIDI)
Fisheries Department
E-mail: evans.fisl@virgin.net and
evans_fish@hotmail.com
(FAO nominee)

Fonteneau, Alain
Institut de Recherche pour le Développment
P.O. Box 570
Victoria, Seychelles
Tel: +248 224742
Fax: +248 224742
E-mail: irdsey@seychelles.net
(IOTC nominee)

Garibaldi, Luca
Fishery Statistician (Capture Production)
Fishery Information, Data and Statistics Unit (FIDI)
Fisheries Department
FAO, Rome 00100, Italy
Tel: +3906 57053867
Fax: +3906 57052476
E-mail: luca.garibaldi@fao.org
(FAO nominee)

Grainger, Richard
CWP Secretary
Chief
Fishery Information, Data and Statistics Unit (FIDI)
Fisheries Department
FAO, Rome 00100, Italy
Tel: +3906 57054828
Fax: +3906 57052476
E-mail: richard.grainger@fao.org
(FAO nominee)

Henrard, Michel
Senior Administrator
Directorate for Agricultural, Environmental,
Food and Regional Statistics, Eurostat
Bâtiment Jean Monnet
BP 1907
Luxembourg, Grand Duchy
Tel: +352 4301 33744
Fax: +352 4301 37318
E-mail: michel.henrard@cec.eu.int
(EU/Eurostat nominee)

Herrera, Miguel
Data Manager
Indian Ocean Tuna Commission (IOTC)
PO Box 1011, Fishing Port
Victoria, Seychelles
Tel: +248 225494
Fax: + 248 224364
E-mail: herrera@iotc.org
(IOTC nominee)

Kato, Yasuhisa
Special Advisor
Southeast Asian Fisheries Development
Center (SEAFDEC)
Suraswadi Building, Department of Fisheries Compound
P.O. Box 1046 Kasetsart Post Office
Kasetsart University
Bangkok 1093, Thailand
Tel: +662 9406326 to 29
Fax: +662 9406336
E-mail: kato@seafdec.org
(FAO nominee)

Kebe, Papa
Head of Statistics Department
International Commission for the Conservation of Atlantic Tunas (ICCAT)
Corazón de María 8
Madrid 28002, Spain
Tel: +34 91 4165600
Fax: +34 91 415 2612
E-mail: papa.kebe@iccat.es
(ICCAT nominee)

Kennedy, Robert
Database Manager
Commission for the Conservation of
Southern Bluefin Tuna (CCSBT)
PO Box 37, Deakin West
Canberra ACT 2600, Australia
Tel: +61 2 628 28396
Fax: +61 2 628 28407
E-mail: rkennedy@ccsbt.org
(CCSBT nominee)

Koranteng, Kwame A.
Assistant Director of Fisheries
Marine Fisheries Research Division
PO Box BT-62, Tema, Ghana
Tel: +233 22 208048
Fax: + 233 22 203066
E-mail: kwamek@africaonline.com.gh
(FAO nominee)

Lassen, Hans
Fisheries Advisor
International Council for the Exploration of the Sea
Palaegade 2-4, Copenhagen 1261, Denmark
Tel: +45 33386722 (direct)
Tel: +45 33386700 (switch board)
Fax: +45 33934215
E-mail: hans@ices.dk
(ICES nominee)

Lawson, Tim
Fisheries Statistician
Secretariat of the Pacific Community
PO Box D5, Noumea Cedex
New Caledonia
Tel: +687 262000
Fax: +687 263818
E-mail: timl@spc.int
(SPC nominee)

Morgan, Joanne
Chair, NAFO STACREC
NAFO Northwest Atlantic Fisheries Organization
2 Morris Drive, PO Box 638, Dartmouth
Nova Scotia, Canada B2Y 3Y9
Tel: +1 902 468 5590
Fax: +1 902 468 5538
E-mail: morganj@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
(NAFO nominee)

Ramm, David
Data Manager,
Commission for the Conservation of Antarctic Marine Living Resources (CCAMLR)
PO Box 213
North Hobart 7002, Australia
Tel: +61 3 62310556
Fax: +61 3 62349965
Email: david@ccamlr.org
(CCAMLR nominee)

Taconet, Marc
FIGIS Officer
Fishery Information, Data and Statistics Unit
Fisheries Department
FAO, Rome 00100, Italy
Tel: +3906 57053799
Fax: +3906 57052476
E-mail: marc.taconet@fao.org
(FAO nominee)

Thomas, Andrew
Fisheries Research Officer
Seychelles Fishing Authority
Fishing Port
Victoria, Seychelles
Tel: +248 670300
Fax: +248 224508
E-mail: athomas@sfa.sc
(IOTC nominee)

Vannuccini, Stefania
Fishery Statistician
Fishery Information, Data and Statistics Unit (FIDI)
Fisheries department
FAO, Rome 00100, Italy
Tel: +39065054949
Fax: +390657052476
E-mail: stefania.vannuccini@fao.org
(FAO nominee)

Wongsanga, Pouchmarn
Policy and Program Coordinator
Southeast Asian Fisheries Development
Center (SEAFDEC)
Suraswadi Building, Department of Fisheries Compound
P.O. Box 1046 Kasetsart Post Office
Kasetsart University
Bangkok 1093, Thailand
Tel: +662 9406326 to 29
Fax: +662 9406336
E-mail: pouch@seafdec.org
(FAO nominee)


Previous Page Top of Page Next Page