Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page


Contributors

Ramón Bonfil, Wildlife Conservation Society, 2300 Southern Blvd., Bronx, NY, 10460, USA. E-mail: rbonfil@wcs.org

George H. Burgess, Florida Museum of Natural History, Division of Fishes, University of Florida, Gainsville, Florida, USA. E-mail: gburgess@flmnh.ufl.edu

Christina L. Conrath, Virginia Institute of Marine Science, College of William and Mary, Gloucester Point, Virginia 23062, USA. E-mail: conrath@vims.edu

Kenneth J. Goldman, Alaska Department of Fish and Game, 3298 Douglas Place, Homer, AK 99603, USA. E-mail: ken_goldman@fishgame.state.ak.us

Edward J. Heist, Fisheries and Illinois Aquaculture Center, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale, 1125 Lincoln Drive, Carbondale, IL 62901-6511, Carbondale, Illinois, USA E-mail: edheist@siu.edu

Robert J. Latour, Virginia Institute of Marine Science, College of William and Mary, Gloucester Point, Virginia, 23062, USA. E-mail: latour@vims.edu

Alexia C. Morgan, Florida Museum of Natural History, Division of Fishes, University of Florida, Gainsville, Florida, USA.

John A. Musick, Virginia Institute of Marine Science, College of William and Mary, PO Box 1346, Gloucester Point, Virginia 23062, USA. E-mail: jmusick@vims.edu

Paul Rago, Population Dynamics Branch, National Marine Fisheries Service, 166 Water St., Woods Hole, MA 02543, USA. E-mail: paul.rago@noaa.gov

Colin A. Simpfendorfer, Center for Shark Research, Mote Marine Laboratory, 1600 Ken Thompson Parkway, Sarasota, FL 34236, USA. E-mail: colins@mote.org

John D. Stevens, Marine Research, Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization (CSIRO), Hobart, Tasmania, Australia. E-mail: john.d.stevens@csiro.au

Terence I. Walker, Marine and Freshwater Resources Institute, PO Box 114, Queenscliff, Victoria 3225, Australia. E-mail: Terry.Walker@dpi.vic.gov.au


Previous Page Top of Page Next Page