Вебсайты с инструментарием регистрации пестицидов

Инструментарий регистрации пестицидов ФАО – это система поддержки принятия решений, разработанная для регистраторов пестицидов в развивающихся странах. С ее помощью регистраторы будут проводить оценку и утверждать использование пестицидов. Инструментарий лучше рассматривать как руководство по электронной регистрации, разработанное для ежедневного использования регистраторами пестицидов.

Лица, занимающиеся регистрацией, могут использовать инструментарий для некоторых регулярных заданий, а именно поиска требований к данным, оценки технических аспектов регистрационного досье, выбора подходящей стратегии и процедур регистрации пестицидов, обзора мер по смягчению риска и получения консультаций по вопросам принятия решений. 

Инструментарий также связан со многими источниками специфической информации о пестицидах, например, о процессах регистрации в других странах, научных обзорах, классификациях опасности, маркировках, МДУ и свойствах пестицидов.

Main components of the Toolkit

Инструменты регистрации

Технические рекомендации по различным процессам и методам регистрации пестицидов


Информационные источники

Информация об определенных пестицидах; зачастую содержатся ссылки на внешние источники, не поддерживаемые ФАО


Специальные темы

Темы, представляющие особый интерес, например, особо опасные пестициды и пестициды, применяемые в медико-санитарных целях

Обучение

Новости

Важные события, связанные с инструментарием

Регистрация в других странах

Карта обеспечивает доступ к статусу регистрации активных ингредиентов или препаративных форм в других странах или регионах

Pesticide Registration Toolkit

Pesticide Registration Toolkit

The FAO Pesticide Registration Toolkit is a decision support system for pesticide registrars in developing countries. It will assist registrars in the evaluation and authorization of pesticides. The Toolkit can best be considered as a web-based registration handbook intended for day-to-day use by pesticide registrars.

Registration staff can use the Toolkit to support several of their regular tasks, including: finding data requirements, evaluating technical aspects of the registration dossier, choosing an appropriate pesticide registration strategy and procedures, reviewing risk mitigation measures and getting advice on decision making.
The Toolkit also links to many pesticide-specific information sources such as registrations in other countries, scientific reviews, hazard classifications, labels, MRLs and pesticide properties.

Main components of the Toolkit

Registration tools

technical advice on various processes and methods in pesticide registration


Information sources

information on individual pesticides, often on external links not maintained by FAO


Special topics

topics of special interest Highly Hazardous Pesticides and Public Health Pesticides

Latest Training

Latest News

Highlights from toolkit

Photo: Philippe Garcelon

Pesticide effects on soil organisms

Soil organisms, such as earthworms, mites, springtails and termites are essential for nutrient cycling and the maintenance of soil fertility. Recent reviews have shown that soils in conventional agricultural fields around the world contain concentrations of pesticides that pose considerable risks to such organisms. Conducting hazard and risk assessments of pesticides to soil organisms before registering a pesticide is therefore important. The Pesticide Registration Toolkit provides various methods for the evaluation of hazards and risk to soil organisms.
To learn more, visit the Assessment Methods module and select: Chemical Pesticide / Environmental effects / Effects on soil organisms.