You are in: home > sustainable development department (SD) > rural youth

 Search

Contact Us

FAO Headquarters Address:

 

William Seiders
Rural Youth Program
Sustainable Development Dimensions
Food and Agriculture Organization
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
00100 Rome
Italy

Email:

rural-youth@fao.org

FAO Regional Contacts for Rural Youth Programming

Regional Office for Africa Subregional Office for the Caribbean
Michelle Owens Savas Erozer
Agricultural Education and Extension Senior Education and Extension Officer
Officer Second Floor, United Nations House
P.O. Box 1628 Marine Gardens
Accra, Ghana Christ Church, Barbados
michelle.owens@fao.org savas.erozer@fao.org
Subregional Office for Southern Regional Office for Asia and
and Eastern Africa the Pacific
Vera Boerger Malcolm Hazelman
Agricultural Education and Extension Senior Agricultural Education
Officer and Extension Officer
P.O. Box 3730 39 Phra Atit Road
Harare, Zimbabwe Bangkok 10200, Thailand
vera.boerger@fao.org malcolm.hazelman@fao.org
Regional Office for Latin America Regional Office for the Near East
and the Caribbean May Hani
Lydda Gaviria Agricultural Education and Extension Office
Communication for Development, P.O. Box 2223
Education and Extension Officer Cairo, Egypt
Casilla 10095 may.hani@fao.org
Santiago, Chile
lydda.gaviria@fao.org
 

    comments? please write to the webmaster

© FAO, 2002