FAO Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific

List of events

Regional Workshop on AMR Data Management, Analysis and Reporting
27.11.2023 - 28.11.2023  | Bangkok, Thailand
FLR Asia Investment Forum
15.11.2023 - 16.11.2023 | Bangkok, Thailand | Hybrid
FAO at Asia Pacific Climate Week
13.11.2023 - 17.11.2023  | Johor Bahru, Malaysia
10th Global Bioenergy Partnership (GBEP) Bioenergy Week 2023
24.10.2023 - 27.10.2023 Bangkok, Thailand
Flowing forward: navigating water sustainability in agriculture on the road to COP28
19.10.2023 - 19.10.2023 5pm AEDT | 2pm GMT+7 | 9am CET | Zoom
Digital innovations for climate-resilient agrifood systems: Applications from Asia
17.10.2023 - 17.10.2023 A virtual webinar, FAO Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific
« Anterior 1 2 3 4 5 ... 103
No events found