Sub-Committee on Fisheries Management


SessionDateVenueChairpersonVice ChairpersonChairperson Drafting CtteMembers Drafting Ctte
1st15-18 Jan 2024 Virtual Mr Stefan Asmundsson (Iceland)Africa: Algeria
Asia: India
Near East and North Africa: Morocco
North America: United States of America
GRULAC: Uruguay
South West Pacific: New Zealand
Mr. Kristoffer Bjørklund (Norway)Argentina, Australia, Cabo Verde, Canada, Chile, China, European Union, Japan, Kingdom of the Netherlands, Kuwait, New Zealand, Norway, Spain