Home > webcast > Home

Briefing on the FAO’s response to the crises in the Sahel (audio stream)

King Faisal room (FAO headquarters)

The meeting will host Mr Toby Lanzer, United Nations Assistant Secretary-General, Regional Humanitarian Coordinator for the Sahel, who will provide an update on the current situation in the Sahel.

Topics: Desertification,Emergencies/Crises
The copy has been successful!

About FAO webcast

The FAO webcast page provides live transmissions of events held at FAO headquarters. 

(The interpretation of proceedings serves to facilitate communication and does not constitute an authentic or verbatim record of the proceedings. Only the original speech is authentic)