Contacts

Management Team

At FAO HQ

Mr Jeff Campbell, Manager, (Jeffrey.Campbell@fao.org)
Mr Jhony Zapata, Programme Implementation (Jhony.ZapataAndia@fao.org)
Ms Sophie Grouwels, Programme Implementation (Sophie.Grouwels@fao.org)
Ms Marguerite France-Lanord, Information Services & Communication (Marguerite.FranceLanord@fao.org)
Ms Zoraya Gonzalez, Programme Administration(Zoraya.Gonzalez@fao.org)
Ms Ulrika Haggmark, Programme Administration (Ulrika.Haggmark@fao.org)

At IIED 

Mr Duncan Macqueen, Programme Implementation (Duncan.macqueen@iied.org)
Mr James Mayers, Programme Implementation (James.mayers@iied.org)
Ms Grazia Piras, Monitoring & Evaluation (grazia.piras@iied.org)

At IUCN

Mr Chris Buss, Programme Implementation (Chris.Buss@iucn.org)
Ms Verónica Troya, Programme Implementation (Veronica.TROYA@iucn.org)

Country Facilitators

Bolivia  Boris Fernandez (Boris.Fernandez@fao.org
Guatemala  Ogden Rodas (Ogden.Rodas@fao.org)
Kenya  Philip Kisoyan (philip.kisoyan@fao.org
Liberia  Kolly Soko Allison (Kolly.Allison@fao.org)
Myanmar  Aung Thant Zin (mern.myanmar@gmail.com)
Nepal  Sony Baral (sonybaral@gmail.com
Nicaragua  Leonardo Chavez (leonardo.chavez@fao.org)
The Gambia  Kanimang Camara (nacogambia@yahoo.co.uk)
Vietnam  Vu Le Y Voan (voanvnfu@yahoo.com)
Zambia Vincent Ziba (vinceziba@yahoo.com)

 

FFF Address

Forest and Farm Facility
FAO - Forestry Department
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
00153 Rome
Italy

last updated:  Monday, March 23, 2015