الاجتماعات

يحظى نظام أجريس بدعم مجموعة من الجهات المشاركة في جمع واستخدام البيانات. وتنظم الفاو اجتماعات دورية شخصية وافتراضية مع شبكة أجريس للحفاظ على جميع المساهمات في المنصة وتنسيقها، وذلك بهدف تعزيز تبادل المعرفة، وتحسين وضوح العلوم الزراعية والمحتوى الفني للأبحاث الزراعية وإمكانية الوصول إليها، وتحديد الأولويات سعيًا وراء تطوير أجريس.

 AGRIS الاجتماع الافتراضي السنوي

لقد رسمت هذه الفعالية والتي استمرت لمدة نصف يوم الخطوط الاساسية لآلية عمل أجريس بإشراف منظمة الأغذية والزراعة (الفاو) حيث دعت الى اهمية تبادل المعرفة وكونها امر أساسي من أجل الابتكار الزراعي والتحول المستدام للأنظمة الزراعية والغذائية العالمية. وقد تم خلال هذا الاجتماع مراجعة الإنجازات والتحديات التى حدثت خلال العام الماضي كما تم البحث عن وسائل وطرق من أجل بناء الشراكات بين المنظمات وتقوية أجريس

اكتشف المزيد

في يوليو/تموز 2020 ، نظمت الفاو اجتماع مجتمع أجريس السنوي عبر الإنترنت لعام 2020 بالتعاون مع المركز الدولي للبحوث الزراعية في المناطق القاحلة (ICARDA) كجزء من سلسلة الدورات التعاونية الإلكترونية حول توفير المعلومات من أجل الابتكار في الأغذية والزراعة. خلال هذا الاجتماع، ناقش أعضاء شبكة أجريس قضايا مواضيعية وشاملة حول إدارة أجريس واستخدامها والتطورات والشراكات الأخرى ذات الصلة.

اكتشف المزيد

في عام 2019، اجتمع أعضاء شبكة أجريس في موسكو في المكتبة العلمية الزراعية المركزية لمناقشة قضايا مواضيعية وشاملة حول إدارة نظام أجريس واستخدامه وسُبل تطويره. وقد نجح هذا الاجتماع في تعزيز شبكة أجريس في أوروبا وآسيا الوسطى ووضع أولويات لبضعة سنوات قادمة.

اكتشف المزيد

Meetings

AGRIS is supported by a community of data providers, partners and users. FAO organises periodical in-person and virtual meetings with the AGRIS Network to maintain and coordinate all contributions to AGRIS, with the goals of enhancing knowledge sharing, improving visibility and access to agricultural sciences and the technical content of agricultural research and setting priorities for the further development of AGRIS.

AGRIS Virtual Annual Conference 1 July 2021

This focused, half-day event outlined how FAO-coordinated AGRIS promotes the knowledge sharing essential for agricultural innovation and the sustainable transformation of global agricultural and food systems. Along with reviewing the achievements and challenges of the past year, the meeting explored ways in which organizations can partner with and strengthen AGRIS.

More information

In July, 2020 the FAO organised the 2020 Annual AGRIS Community Online Meeting in collaboration with the International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas (ICARDA) as part of a series of collaborative online classes on Information 4 Innovation in Food and Agriculture (I4IFA). During the meeting, members of the AGRIS Network discussed thematic and cross-cutting topics on AGRIS management, its use and other related developments and partnerships.

More information

In 2019, members of the AGRIS Network met in Moscow at the Central Scientific Agricultural Library (CSAL) to discuss thematic and cross-cutting topics on management, use and further developments related to AGRIS. The meeting was able to strengthen the AGRIS Network in Europe and Central Asia and set priorities for the next few years.

More information