会议

国际农业科技系统(AGRIS)由数据提供者、合作伙伴和用户组成的社区提供支持。粮农组织定期与数据提供者和合作伙伴举行会议进行交流和讨论,来保持和协调对国际农业科技系统(AGRIS)的所有贡献,目标是加强知识共享,提高农业研究的科技内容的可见度和可获得性,并共同商榷国际农业科技系统(AGRIS)的发展方向。

AGRIS 线上年 202171 

本次为期半天的活动着重介绍了粮农组织协调AGRIS在知识共享中所发挥的重要作用这对于促进农业科技创新以及全球农业粮食体系可持续转型具有重要意义。在回顾过去一年的成就和挑战的同时动还探讨了各机构组织AGRIS合作并加AGRIS的方式。 

了解更多信息

20207月,粮农组织与干旱地区国际农业研究中心(ICARDA)合作组织了2020年国际农业科技系统社区在线年会,作为粮食和农业信息创新的一系列在线协作课程(I4IFA)的一部分。会议期间,国际农业科技系统网络的成员讨论了国际农业科技系统(AGRIS)的管理、使用以及其他相关发展和伙伴关系方面的主题和交叉主题。

了解更多信息

2019年,国际农业科技系统网络成员在莫斯科的中央农业科学图书馆(CSAL)会面,讨论与国际农业科技系统相关的专题和交叉专题的管理、使用和发展。这次会议加强了国际农业科技系统(AGRIS)在欧洲和中亚的合作网络,并为今后几年的发展方向奠定了基础。

了解更多信息

Meetings

AGRIS is supported by a community of data providers, partners and users. FAO organises periodical in-person and virtual meetings with the AGRIS Network to maintain and coordinate all contributions to AGRIS, with the goals of enhancing knowledge sharing, improving visibility and access to agricultural sciences and the technical content of agricultural research and setting priorities for the further development of AGRIS.

AGRIS Virtual Annual Conference 1 July 2021

This focused, half-day event outlined how FAO-coordinated AGRIS promotes the knowledge sharing essential for agricultural innovation and the sustainable transformation of global agricultural and food systems. Along with reviewing the achievements and challenges of the past year, the meeting explored ways in which organizations can partner with and strengthen AGRIS.

More information

In July, 2020 the FAO organised the 2020 Annual AGRIS Community Online Meeting in collaboration with the International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas (ICARDA) as part of a series of collaborative online classes on Information 4 Innovation in Food and Agriculture (I4IFA). During the meeting, members of the AGRIS Network discussed thematic and cross-cutting topics on AGRIS management, its use and other related developments and partnerships.

More information

In 2019, members of the AGRIS Network met in Moscow at the Central Scientific Agricultural Library (CSAL) to discuss thematic and cross-cutting topics on management, use and further developments related to AGRIS. The meeting was able to strengthen the AGRIS Network in Europe and Central Asia and set priorities for the next few years.

More information