FAO Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific

List of events

Public hearing/Final Workshop on FRL and MMR
28.09.2020 - 02.07.2020 Nakhon Pathom, Thailand
Training event FRL Technical assessment process
01.09.2020 - 03.09.2020 Bangkok, Thailand
Accuracy Assessment workshop/ work session to revisit AD and EF development
03.08.2020 - 07.08.2020 Nakhon Pathom, Thailand
Accuracy Assessment workshop
18.07.2020 - 18.09.2020 Bangkok, Thailand
MMR consultation workshop
08.07.2020 - 09.07.2020 Bangkok, Thailand
The joint FAO/OIE/WFP/WHO food safety webinar - Food safety in the “new normal”
03.06.2020 - 03.06.2020 Webinar Time (9.30 in New Delhi, 11.00 in Bangkok, 12.00 in Manila, 13.00 in Tokyo, 14.00 in Sydney, 17.00 in Apia, and 18.00 in Rarotonga)
Webinar: Disaster Responsive Social Protection. Lessons from COVID-19
28.05.2020 - 28.05.2020 Webinar time : 9:00 Geneva / 14:00 Bangkok / 19:00 Suva.
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 85
No events found