شبكة نظام أجريس

يحظى نظام أجريس بدعم مجموعة من الجهات المشاركة في جمع واستخدام البيانات. وفي الوقت الحالي، تقوم العديد من المؤسسات مثل مراكز الأبحاث والمؤسسات الأكاديمية وجهات النشر والهيئات الحكومية وبرامج التنمية والمنظمات الدولية والوطنية بالمساهمة بالمعرفة والبيانات في منصة أجريس. وتُسهل هذه المؤسسات الوصول إلى المنشورات والمقالات الصحفية والدراسات المتخصصة وفصول من كتب والأدبيات الرمادية، بما في ذلك التقارير العلمية والفنية غير المنشورة والرسائل الجامعية والأطروحات وأوراق المؤتمرات في مجالي الأغذية والزراعة والعلوم ذات الصلة.

يبلغ عدد مزوديّ البيانات في نظام أجريس 450 مزود، من بينهم 101 مزود نشط حاليًا، ويمثلون 150 دولة ساهمت في ما يقرب من 12 مليون سجل متوفر بتسعين 90 لغة في منصة أجريس منذ عام 1974. وتساعد مساهمة المنظمات بالمنشورات في نظام أجريس على سد الفجوة في الأدبيات العلمية وزيادة تدفق المعلومات الخاصة بالأغذية والزراعة وإتاحة الوصول إليها.

تضم شبكة أجريس أيضًا مجموعة كبيرة من المستخدمين، ويتم الوصول إلى أجريس من جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك 200 دولة وإقليم بأكثر من 800 ألف زيارة شهريًا. ويُستخدم نظام أجريس بواسطة كُل من يرغب في العثور على مؤلفات وأدبيات حول أي مجال من مجالات اهتمام منظمة الفاو مثل الطلاب والعلماء وأمناء المكتبات والباحثين والناشرين وواضعي السياسات.

تطور مزودي البيانات في نظام أجريس

منذ عام 1974 قام ما يصل إلى 450 مزود بيانات يمثلون 150 دولة بعرض مخرجاتهم البحثية على أجريس وأتاحوا إمكانية الوصول إليها. واعتبارًا من عام 2017، بدأ 41 مزودًا للبيانات بالمساهمة بنشاط في  نظام أجريس. وفي 2018، ارتفع عدد مزودي البيانات النشطين إلى 77. وبحلول عام 2019، شارك 101 مزود بيانات عبر 42 دولة بنشاط في النظام.

اللغات

لزيادة إمكانية الوصول إلى الأدبيات والأبحاث والبيانات العلمية، يُتيح نظام أجريس إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة ببليوغرافية متعددة اللغات عن الأبحاث العلمية الغذائية والزراعية بما يصل إلى 90 لغة. يوضح الشكل (3) اللغات المتاحة في نظام أجريس.

AGRIS Network

AGRIS is supported by a community of data providers, partners and users. Institutions including research centres, academic institutions, publishers, governmental bodies, development programmes, international and national organisations currently contribute knowledge and data to the AGRIS platform. These institutions facilitate access to publications, journal articles, monographs, book chapters, and grey literature – Including unpublished science and technical reports, theses, dissertations and conference papers in the area of agriculture and related sciences. 

AGRIS has up to 450 data providers, 101 of them are currently active, representing 150 countries who have contributed to the nearly 12 million records available in up to 90 languages within AGRIS since 1974. By contributing publications to AGRIS, organisations help to bridge the access gap for scientific literature and increase the flow and access of information in the domain of food and agriculture.

The AGRIS Network also includes a large user group. AGRIS is accessed from all over the world, including 200 countries and territories with more than 800,000 visits per month. AGRIS is used by whoever is inclined to find literature on any of the FAO’s areas of interest; including students, scientists, librarians, researchers, publishers and policy-makers. 

Evolution of AGRIS data providers

Since 1974, up to 450 different data providers representing 150 countries have made their research outputs visible and accessible through AGRIS. As of 2017, 41 data providers were actively contributing to AGRIS. In 2018, the amount of active data providers increased to 77. By 2019, 101 data providers across 42 countries were actively contributing.

Languages

In order to increase accessibility to scientific literature, research and data, AGRIS provides access to a multilingual bibliographic collection of food and agricultural scientific research in up to 90 languages.